No products in the basket.


The Greens’ Adventures

The Greens’ Adventures 

The Greens’ Adventures is a series of four books, in full colour, providing fun practise of all four major skills (Listening, Reading, Writing and Speaking). The series is organised into 4 levels with highly motivating and entertaining stories which have been specially written to conform to a carefully graded vocabulary. Every story is followed by a varied range of exercises which can be used for improving comprehension skills and acquiring grammar structures and vocabulary. The series is designed for young learners at primary level and can be used to supplement any primary course.

Each book is accompanied by a Teacher’s guide which includes:

  • Notes to the teacher
  • Key to the exercises
  • Complete word list


  • Student’s Book/ IWB
  • Teacher’s Guide