No products in the basket.


  • Home
  • Books

Let’s Move, Let’s Fly, Let’s Start

Let’s Start, Let’s Move and Let’s Fly

Let’s Start, Let’s Move and Let’s Fly is a three level series of fun and motivating tests for children in primary and lower secondary who are between the ages of seven to twelve. The series is primarily designed to provide training for the tasks and prepare young learners for the Cambridge English Young Learners exams through exam style activities. The easy-to-use series is an excellent way to build young learners’ confidence and improve their English skills through a fun and communicative way.


  • Student’s Book with Online Practice
  • Interactive Whiteboard Material

Student’s Book

  • Five exam style tests in each level
  • Listening, reading & writing and speaking sections
  • Colourful, age appropriate visual materials
  • Cut outs for the speaking tasks

Teacher’s Book

  • A complete key to all the exam tasks
  • A complete transcript of all the listening materials
  • Suggested speaking script for the speaking tasks with possible answers

Interactive White Board

  • Three smart board games to facilitate vocabulary and grammar activities for each level