No products in the basket.


Five Stars Level 1-2-3

Five Stars is a three-level series designed to introduce students to classic short stories of different genres. The series also focuses on the development of students’ reading and thinking skills through various comprehension, vocabulary, listening, and writing activities while appreciating and enjoying literature.

Five Stars Level 1 includes five classic short stories:

  • The Star-Child by Oscar Wilde
  • The Ransom of Red Chief by O. Henry
  • Rip Van Winkle by Washington Irving
  • The Adventure of the Crooked Man by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle
  • To Build a Fire by Jack London

Components: Student’s Book with Online Practice / IWB